WELCOME TO OUR SCHOOL

Click the picture below to view Fantastic Fours (Room 4s) class blog to see what they have been up to...

LAWNMOWER RACING 2015

This is a huge day for the Lepperton School Communitiy. This year we had a record entry of 31 racers. It was an awesome day for everyone involved.

CARER AND SHARERS

Room 1:      Arlie Allen

Room 2:      Austin Benn

Room 3:      Shay Coomey

Room 4:      Rylan Vesty

Room 5:      Jaden Allen

Room 6:      Brody Hutchings

Room 7:      -

Room 8:      Chelsea Anglesey

Latest Newsletter - 12th February

Thank-you very much to our sponsors -  Fiona's Hair Salon, Fred and Tina Qilter, Glenn Stewart Farm Kill and Meat Processing, Goble Contracting, Lepperton Store, Maple Park Orchard, Paradise Valley Berry Farm, Sandfords Rural Carriers, Staplesrodway Chartered Accountants, TSB Realty - Nikki Parsons, W Abraham Ltd, Versatile Homes and Buildings 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday 19th February - School Picnic

Wednesday 2nd March - Swimming Sports

Saturday 5th March - Lawnmower Racing

Friday 11th March - Grandparents Day and Triathlon

Monday 14th March - Taranaki Anniversary (no school)

Friday 18th March - Cluster Swimming Sports

Wednesday 23rd March - Cluster Triathlon

Friday 25th March - Good Friday (no school)

Monday 28th March - Easter Monday (no school)

Tuesday 29th March - Easter Tuesday (no school)

Wednesday 30th March - Weetbix Triathlon

Friday 1st April - Science Show at Highlands

Wednesday 6th - Friday 8th April - Year 5 and 6 camp

Friday 15th April - Last Day of Term One

PHOTOS FROM AROUND OUR SCHOOL